Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

14 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Qiana A.
Submitted 04/15/21
The Doctor and staff were nice made me feel very comfortable
Donald M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Kim was very thorough. Answered all my questions he made me feel comfortable
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Rothman and his entire staff are absolutely fabulous. Exemplary professionals at the top of their game.... Can't say enough about how much respect i have for everyone i have come into contact with at their practice. Thank you all for what you do so well.
Deatri S.
Submitted 04/01/21
I had a great experience at the dental office. Mr Kim is totally professional.
Lazaro P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Nurse and doctor very respectful
Paul J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very professional, good environment , nice employees. They do excellent work.
Jamsine U.
Submitted 02/24/21
Amazing and they made me feel really comfortable.
Diane B.
Submitted 11/20/20
I have been a student of Dr. Rothman’s four several years. He has been excellent through some very difficult procedures that I needed to undergo. I am grateful to have him as a doctor.
Randall O.
Submitted 11/18/20
As well as having a tooth pulled can feel; Dr Kim did a good job.
Isabella H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Professional, kind, and excellent! I am incredibly surprised with how well the after was from the procedure! I attribute that to the excellent work done at the office! Thank you
Julie M.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love the way thay treat you and the doctor was so nice i didn't even fill a thing when he toke my tooth out. I will give you's guys a thumbs up you's where great
Edward G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere.
BREA H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Had a wonderful experience. The entire office staff was fabulous and very helpful. Thank you all. Horta Family
Doris C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Rothman and the 2 ladies that helped him was so kind and friendly and very patient with me. Thanks for having wonderful employees. I was so nervous and they made me fill so unnervous!!! Actually when i walked in everybody in office was so friendly and kind. I cant thank you all enough for what you done for me. Doris Carney