Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

36 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Rothman is so very talented and personable; the staff are all super!
Irene B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Comfortable job
Phillip B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent. Timely Caring
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Every visit is Wonderful ! Very pleasant !
Leslie F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Well taking care of!
Kelly M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everything was explained well
Steven G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everything was very professional and clean, an important quality in this current climate. State of the art equipment and an excellent doctor IMO.
John C.
Submitted 07/08/21
The girls were very efficient and capable
Mia M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Fast, friendly, and efficient!!
Maryann C.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable. They were helpful suggesting Care Credit financing for oral surgery fees; which relieved anxiety about paying large dental fees. Dr. Rothman is professional, compassionate, and an expert practitioner. He explains everything, performs the procedure with concern about comfort and best outcome. 8 am very impressed with his expertise. I would recommend this office of professionals very highly.
Ronald H.
Submitted 07/01/21
46, scary type when you a mention dentist
Carmella W.
Submitted 06/30/21
I Dont Like Dentist,But Dr.Kim made Me Fill That What He Is Going To Do I Am Going To Be Just Fine So I Am Feeling Better Then When I First Got There..Everyone
Jenna Marie W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Kim and associates was very friendly and showed great attitude and was able to answer all my questions.
Stephen H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Got me in quick
Lynn C.
Submitted 06/28/21
The staff and Dr. we’re fabulous!!!!
Romulo S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Debbie, at the reception desk is truly wonderful, patient and friendly. She explained all about the billing and what to expect so we wouldn't be taken off guard. Dr. Rothman and his assistant hygienist are very kind. He was very gentle as I needed extractions done. He explained the procedures and he was very friendly and attentive. I will always come back to this office and will definitely recommend him to many others.
Louis Q.
Submitted 06/28/21
A friendly atmosphere, did the extractions painlessly. Called at home to see how I was.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very kind and supportive.
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was pretty nervous but I immediately felt better once I arrived the whole staff was so nice
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/24/21
I had a dental implant had no pain. I received a prescription for amoxicillin and for pain if necessary. For far so good.