Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very caring , my son will be well taken care of . My daughter was seen there years ago and the dental care she received was awesome .
Marlena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Muy atentos y lo que más me gustó que no hacen las cosas por hacerla le informan al paciente si es necesario o si no es necesario y le dicen el porque. El personal muy amable. Lo único es el ascensor que se estanca talvez sea ya por el tiempo. Pero sobre el personal todo bn desde enfermero hasta el doctor.
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Friendly, kind and respectful Doctor, nurses, and receptionist. The office is clean and the service to the clients are excellent
TINESHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Rothman showed care and compassion and was done before I realized. All of the staff presented themselves as caring and that was greatly appreciated. I definitely would recommend this practice to any one. I was very fearful to have the procedure but the staff and Dr. Rothman completely removed all of my fear.
Suzanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
With lots of anxiety about getting my wisdom tooth out, the staff was incredibly kind and understanding. They were very informative with what to expect during and after the procedure. Even when I got emotional, they had a tissue ready!
Devon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Rothman was kind and his demeanor eased my anxiety. It was a breeze.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Professional advice. Dr. Kim understood my needs and made my visit to his office a pleasure. Thankyou.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Rothman and his entire staff were the most pleasant people. The receptionist was awesome and very helpful. The doctor and his staff were very patient and explained everything that was being done. This definitely a first class operation. Very impressed. Would definitely recommend. The whole staff deserves 5 star review!!!!!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Rothman has done a great job helping me through what was a difficult procedure for me. He made me feel like everything will be good in the end. So glad I went to his office.
Aisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
When I say I was giving up on life for a little bit because of the pain from my broken tooth and nerve exposed was taking a toll on me. Called dr.rothman and two days later I was in and having my tooth out. I feel a million times better. The staff and doctors- hey dr. Kim are amazing and always make you feel like family. They do an amazing job, are professional and everyone is nice. I love y’all and would recommend you to everyone.
JONICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent care and service as usual.
Dana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr Kim explained the surgery in detail. He was very kind and put my worries to ease. Very pleased with him and his staff.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
They managed to squeeze me in for an emergency visit and Dr. Kim was understanding of my gagging reflex during my visit.
AKEITHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly staff, nice office, procedure was fast and efficient . Would definitely refer others to this office.
LOURDE LILIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
El mejor dentista que he visitado tiene unas manos benditas fui a sacarme las muelas
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
On my second set of implants after the first set I would go no where else, great job Dr Mark!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was good everything was explained
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Fantastic. So caring and compassionate.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctors always Nice and always caring Very good at his job
Chanell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Quick, painless, professional, excellent staff. Dr.Kim is truly gifted in his profession. He is absolutely wonderful the whole office team is amazing