Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

127 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne S.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Rossman reported a tooth was very thoughtful and caring to make sure that I was all right after the tooth was pulled. I then had two implants put in my gum and here again was very caring and thoughtful. He had me come back a couple times to make sure my gum was healing properly. Can only say good things about Dr. Rothman and I did see Dr. Kim once and he also was very good.
Teresita M.
Submitted 06/28/22
It was a friendly environment the doctor was really nice...very clean.
James B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Rothman is very personable and is respectful, he takes the time to explain the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He is very professional.
JEFF W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good timing and great explain all whole proceed of implants.
Doreen S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good office - professional yet personal. Appreciate the staff.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/16/22
My second time coming to get my wisdom tooth and I didn’t feel anything again. Every staff will make you feel so comfortable before and after your appointment.
Yong Y.
Submitted 06/15/22
Services are excellent Dr’s is very kindly treated trying to comfort parents.
Regina D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing doctor. Very professional, caring, explain everything. I was very happy with him. I wish we have more doctors like him.
Lavern D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Rothman took the time to listen to his clients & explain what he is doing. He is very sensitive to the needs of his patience. I was very nervous at my first consult but came away so relaxed & confident that I am now giving his name to friends after my procedure.
Leo Z.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great painless and quick
TARYN S.
Submitted 06/01/22
I always see Dr. Kim and he is always amazing!!!
Michael R.
Submitted 05/30/22
The staff and Dr.Kim are top notch. Dr. Kim is great at what he does and is a very kind person. He explains what procedure you’re there for very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who was looking for an oral surgeon.
Adrienne S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Rothman was very thorough and very thoughtful of my feelings and to make sure I everything went well.
Michael T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Pain free and no issues. I do wish there had been more pre-op instructions and at least a reminder of the appointment prior to the visit.
David W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great initial Experience.
Doreen S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Implant went well.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Little to no wait time. Implant procedure with little pain, team followed up the next day to ensure that I was doing well.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/15/22
Tooth extraction procedure went smoothly. Wait time a bit excessive
KATIE R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Marybeth C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very comfortable