Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

56 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly… knowledgeable and explain what’s happening
Christian D.
Submitted 10/14/21
The work I done was completed quickly and professionally.
TIKEA Y.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was nervous, I had never gotten a tooth pulled and had heard some horror stories on the matter. Dr.Kim made me feel comfortable and my tooth was pulled in the blink of an eye. I was so great full my visit went so smoothly. Great job Dr.Kim!!!
Lisbett A.
Submitted 10/09/21
THE BEST ORAL SURGEON IVE BEEN TO MY RECOMMENDATION WILL BE GIVEN TO EVERYONE I KNOW..
Farah Q.
Submitted 10/06/21
All my concerns were thoroughly answered and I feel prepared for my next visit.
Vickie G.
Submitted 10/03/21
It was a very good experience getting my teeth pulled by Dr. Rothman very nice man did a great job I was very happy with outcome.
Alison D.
Submitted 10/01/21
My 16 year old granddaughter had her wisdom teeth removed and the staff was incredibly kind. This made her anxiety level lower to nearly zero! Thank you.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Kim is a kind, compassionate and gentle dentist. The thought of undergoing oral surgery … but, once I shared my anxieties with it, Dr. Kim calmly assured me I was in “good hands!” He was absolutely correct!! Thank you Dr. Kim. Oh, and the entire staff was great!!
Steven G.
Submitted 09/30/21
I had an excellent experience having an extraction at RothmanKim. They really made what could have been very unpleasant into very bearable. Very happy with the results!
Connor D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very positive experience and got notified to come in early due to cancellation.
Aimee M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone was very friendly,helpful,and caring. Very professional. Very clean.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great! So good, I came back two days later and had another one pulled!
Vickie G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr.Rothman did excellent work on my mouth and everyone in office is very nice makes you feel very comfortable there
Racquel F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Kim and his staff were very professional and person-centered. The office is a very welcome environment and I am looking forward to continuing my care with them and am very confident in Dr. Kim!
Ana S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great !
Salvatore B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent, Dr. Rothman is reassuring.
Maryann C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Rothman is very professional and engaged in his patient and the procedure. Excellent clinician. I would recommend him to everyone. His staff is kind, professional, very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate them.
Troy C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Rothman and staff were super informative and very professional with explaining all for my sons upcoming visit to remove his wisdom teeth.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional staff and procedure done painlessly
Bohdan S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Friendly and professional, as always