Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

82 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Kim and his staff, are phenomenal, they take really good care of you from start to finish. Dr. Kim handles you with the best care, Talking me though my oral surgery made me fill relax and safe. He takes time with his patients and doesn't rush, Dr. Kim is the go to person if you want to be handle with good care. Thanks to you and your staff for all you guys do.
Iris T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful!!!! Professional and caring. Great on every level
Salvatore B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Rothman & his very competent & professional staff.
DANA A.
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff was friendly and professional right from the start. The doctor was amazing at making me feel calm. I barely felt any pain during both of my procedures. 10 out of 10
Braelyn D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff was very patient, friendly, and welcoming. MD Kim was very professional and reassuring.
DAVID C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Kim is very personable, intelligent, and proficient with much experience. He is patient at answering my questions ... a natural teacher. The only downside of Dr's. Kim & Rothman being so good is that sometimes you have to wait weeks for an appointment. But in "emergencies" Dr. Kim has always worked us in, once even on a Sunday.
Darryl F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional office staff and Dr. Rothman.
Lynette P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent care and almost no pain.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 12/15/21
Painless and everyone was very nice
Christine M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Rothman is excellent! He was so caring and understanding.
Patrick F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Easy travel directions to office. Clear pre op & post op instructions. Very caring staff and very clean office.
Gerald B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Staff at Cinnaminson office is incredible. Extremely helpful and completely understanding of patient needs & concerns. Dr. Kim is terrific. He has been able to alleviate any & all fears. He is patient, a great listener (cant say that about most PEOPLE, let alone doctors) and wonderful communicater. So fortunate to have him.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Got me in quick. Front desk folks pleasant. Doc answered all my questions and was very pleasant as well.
Dottie W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and truly pain free experience.
David S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Rothman restored my faith in the dental industry. He is an honest man, straight to the point and knows exactly what needs to be done. Thank you Dr. Rothman!
Hong V.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good
Elinor M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great
Bruce S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Well run office, Dr Kim was very caring and did a great job for me
John C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional and efficient
Edwin C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good experience, caring Staff and Dr R is one of the best without a doubt