Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
They managed to squeeze me in for an emergency visit and Dr. Kim was understanding of my gagging reflex during my visit.
AKEITHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly staff, nice office, procedure was fast and efficient . Would definitely refer others to this office.
LOURDE LILIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
El mejor dentista que he visitado tiene unas manos benditas fui a sacarme las muelas
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
On my second set of implants after the first set I would go no where else, great job Dr Mark!
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was good everything was explained
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Fantastic. So caring and compassionate.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctors always Nice and always caring Very good at his job
Chanell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Quick, painless, professional, excellent staff. Dr.Kim is truly gifted in his profession. He is absolutely wonderful the whole office team is amazing
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I suffer from anxiety and have avoided going to the dentist for years. I ended up needing an extraction unfortunately but they made me feel so comfortable. Before I knew it Doc had pulled the tooth out and I was done. I had to see it with my own eyes to believe him that they were done!
Roberta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
The staff from the front desk to the doctor was professional and friendly.
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I had my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Rothman. The entire process was very smooth. All of the staff was great and Dr. Rothman made everything simple and easy. Overall, great experience. I had very minimal discomfort afterwards as well. I recommend to anyone getting their wisdom teeth removed.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Staff and dr Rothman very helpful and caring.
Jacquelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Comfortable
Jill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very relaxing environment and informative.
Bernice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Rothman was great. Explained things to me
Madison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. David Kim was absolutely fantastic. He made my daughter and I very comfortable and excited about her wisdom teeth removal. She is not nervous at all, actually said she wants him to be her regular dentist. Highly recommend. Will update if needed after removal.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Rothman is awesome!
Adrienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Rossman reported a tooth was very thoughtful and caring to make sure that I was all right after the tooth was pulled. I then had two implants put in my gum and here again was very caring and thoughtful. He had me come back a couple times to make sure my gum was healing properly. Can only say good things about Dr. Rothman and I did see Dr. Kim once and he also was very good.
Teresita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
It was a friendly environment the doctor was really nice...very clean.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Rothman is very personable and is respectful, he takes the time to explain the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He is very professional.