Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

141 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 09/28/22
On my second set of implants after the first set I would go no where else, great job Dr Mark!
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/28/22
It was good everything was explained
Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Fantastic. So caring and compassionate.
David H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctors always Nice and always caring Very good at his job
Chanell G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Quick, painless, professional, excellent staff. Dr.Kim is truly gifted in his profession. He is absolutely wonderful the whole office team is amazing
Shannon D.
Submitted 08/25/22
I suffer from anxiety and have avoided going to the dentist for years. I ended up needing an extraction unfortunately but they made me feel so comfortable. Before I knew it Doc had pulled the tooth out and I was done. I had to see it with my own eyes to believe him that they were done!
Roberta H.
Submitted 08/11/22
The staff from the front desk to the doctor was professional and friendly.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 08/04/22
I had my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Rothman. The entire process was very smooth. All of the staff was great and Dr. Rothman made everything simple and easy. Overall, great experience. I had very minimal discomfort afterwards as well. I recommend to anyone getting their wisdom teeth removed.
Martha G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Staff and dr Rothman very helpful and caring.
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Comfortable
Jill J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very relaxing environment and informative.
Bernice B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Rothman was great. Explained things to me
Madison P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. David Kim was absolutely fantastic. He made my daughter and I very comfortable and excited about her wisdom teeth removal. She is not nervous at all, actually said she wants him to be her regular dentist. Highly recommend. Will update if needed after removal.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Rothman is awesome!
Adrienne S.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Rossman reported a tooth was very thoughtful and caring to make sure that I was all right after the tooth was pulled. I then had two implants put in my gum and here again was very caring and thoughtful. He had me come back a couple times to make sure my gum was healing properly. Can only say good things about Dr. Rothman and I did see Dr. Kim once and he also was very good.
Teresita M.
Submitted 06/28/22
It was a friendly environment the doctor was really nice...very clean.
James B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Rothman is very personable and is respectful, he takes the time to explain the procedure and what to expect afterwards. He is very professional.
JEFF W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good timing and great explain all whole proceed of implants.
Doreen S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good office - professional yet personal. Appreciate the staff.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/16/22
My second time coming to get my wisdom tooth and I didn’t feel anything again. Every staff will make you feel so comfortable before and after your appointment.