Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

135 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Rothman was very thorough and very thoughtful of my feelings and to make sure I everything went well.
Michael T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Pain free and no issues. I do wish there had been more pre-op instructions and at least a reminder of the appointment prior to the visit.
David W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great initial Experience.
Doreen S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Implant went well.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Little to no wait time. Implant procedure with little pain, team followed up the next day to ensure that I was doing well.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/15/22
Tooth extraction procedure went smoothly. Wait time a bit excessive
KATIE R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Marybeth C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very comfortable
William G.
Submitted 05/03/22
They make you at ease with your procedure
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very informative. Dr. Explain everything so I felt comfortable. And I’m ready to go forward with my dental work.
Delmolin M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly and great service. Dr. Kim explained the procedure well answered all my concerns. There was no pain and after surgery the pain was minimal after the anesthetic wore off. My in plants healed well too
EDWARD S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Top professional, I have full confidence in Dr Rothman.
Solomon R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Met with Dr. Rothman. Professional, Blunt, empathetic and courteous. Sought him for 2nd opinion. He was terrific!!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative
Patrick R.
Submitted 04/15/22
First ever time going. It was a consult for my son who was 18 ( autistic) Dr Kim explained what needed to be done. What his recommendations were and then asked both my son and I what we thought. It was a very pleasant experience.
CARLA W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Rothman and Kim is an AAA dental practice with stellar staff! Fair pricing, warm and friendly welcoming, and excellent expertise are some of the many wonderful aspects of this Office. Dr Rothman is special — a great communicator and gentle, assuring clinician. He elicits trust. I recommend him and his staff with unreserved enthusiasm.
Mechelle H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great customer service
Patrick P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Professional and friendly office. Dr. ROTHMAN has been great.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/11/22
The receptionist was pleasant and prompt; the X-ray technician made me feel comfortable; Dr. Rothman was very personable, relaxed and informative. He presented a forthright benefits/risks assessment of my treatment options.
Arthur A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Not yet