Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

135 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Super nice and fast
David M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good!
Lynne F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Been seeing Dr. Kim for years. He is amazing as is everyone that works there.
Jill M.
Submitted 03/14/22
The dentist and hygienist were excellent, professional and caring!! The front desk receptionist was unfortunately rude and impatient.
Ursula W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Got me in same day. Can't recommend them enough!
Jonette W.
Submitted 03/05/22
Nice professional staff.
Larry B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Rothman provided excellent care and a comfortable environment. He explained everything he was going to do— and while he was doing the tooth extract and an implant. Despite the anticipated discomfort, I felt no pain during the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Rothman and Dr. Kim to my friends and family.
Annarose H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone is outstanding!
Joan L.
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff at Rothman & Kim are very welcoming and very professional. They take time to explain things to you and are always courteous. Dr. Rothman is exceptional, and I've had plenty of dental work done over the years, in New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania, from regular dentistry, to full blown periodontal surgeries. I can only say he is one of the very best.
Lizette R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Easing
CHARLES H.
Submitted 02/21/22
The staff was friendly and I felt very comfortable!
GARY P.
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience with this oral surgeon was a lot better than I expected. Once I felt relaxed everything went smooth. It was easy like Sunday Morning.
Irene O.
Submitted 01/20/22
Clean. Efficient. Very personable & professional, tste combination.
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Kim and his staff, are phenomenal, they take really good care of you from start to finish. Dr. Kim handles you with the best care, Talking me though my oral surgery made me fill relax and safe. He takes time with his patients and doesn't rush, Dr. Kim is the go to person if you want to be handle with good care. Thanks to you and your staff for all you guys do.
Iris T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful!!!! Professional and caring. Great on every level
Salvatore B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Rothman & his very competent & professional staff.
DANA A.
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff was friendly and professional right from the start. The doctor was amazing at making me feel calm. I barely felt any pain during both of my procedures. 10 out of 10
Braelyn D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff was very patient, friendly, and welcoming. MD Kim was very professional and reassuring.
DAVID C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Kim is very personable, intelligent, and proficient with much experience. He is patient at answering my questions ... a natural teacher. The only downside of Dr's. Kim & Rothman being so good is that sometimes you have to wait weeks for an appointment. But in "emergencies" Dr. Kim has always worked us in, once even on a Sunday.
Darryl F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional office staff and Dr. Rothman.