Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing doctor. Very professional, caring, explain everything. I was very happy with him. I wish we have more doctors like him.
Lavern D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Rothman took the time to listen to his clients & explain what he is doing. He is very sensitive to the needs of his patience. I was very nervous at my first consult but came away so relaxed & confident that I am now giving his name to friends after my procedure.
Leo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great painless and quick
TARYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I always see Dr. Kim and he is always amazing!!!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
The staff and Dr.Kim are top notch. Dr. Kim is great at what he does and is a very kind person. He explains what procedure you’re there for very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who was looking for an oral surgeon.
Adrienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Rothman was very thorough and very thoughtful of my feelings and to make sure I everything went well.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Pain free and no issues. I do wish there had been more pre-op instructions and at least a reminder of the appointment prior to the visit.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great initial Experience.
Doreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Implant went well.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Little to no wait time. Implant procedure with little pain, team followed up the next day to ensure that I was doing well.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Tooth extraction procedure went smoothly. Wait time a bit excessive
KATIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great
Marybeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very comfortable
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
They make you at ease with your procedure
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very informative. Dr. Explain everything so I felt comfortable. And I’m ready to go forward with my dental work.
Delmolin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Friendly and great service. Dr. Kim explained the procedure well answered all my concerns. There was no pain and after surgery the pain was minimal after the anesthetic wore off. My in plants healed well too
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Top professional, I have full confidence in Dr Rothman.
Solomon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Met with Dr. Rothman. Professional, Blunt, empathetic and courteous. Sought him for 2nd opinion. He was terrific!!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative
Patrick R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
First ever time going. It was a consult for my son who was 18 ( autistic) Dr Kim explained what needed to be done. What his recommendations were and then asked both my son and I what we thought. It was a very pleasant experience.