Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Philadelphia, PA & Cinnaminson, NJ

135 total reviews

Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothman and Kim Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent care and almost no pain.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 12/15/21
Painless and everyone was very nice
Christine M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Rothman is excellent! He was so caring and understanding.
Patrick F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Easy travel directions to office. Clear pre op & post op instructions. Very caring staff and very clean office.
Gerald B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Staff at Cinnaminson office is incredible. Extremely helpful and completely understanding of patient needs & concerns. Dr. Kim is terrific. He has been able to alleviate any & all fears. He is patient, a great listener (cant say that about most PEOPLE, let alone doctors) and wonderful communicater. So fortunate to have him.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Got me in quick. Front desk folks pleasant. Doc answered all my questions and was very pleasant as well.
Dottie W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and truly pain free experience.
David S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Rothman restored my faith in the dental industry. He is an honest man, straight to the point and knows exactly what needs to be done. Thank you Dr. Rothman!
Hong V.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good
Elinor M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great
Bruce S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Well run office, Dr Kim was very caring and did a great job for me
John C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional and efficient
Edwin C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good experience, caring Staff and Dr R is one of the best without a doubt
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/09/21
good
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone staff member is kind, caring, & personable. Dr. Rothman answered any questions I had regarding my procedures. I had a very positive experience with everyone.
Michelle N.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly
Steven K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very efficient friendly did not get tooth pulled secondary to aspirin and Plavix reschedule date is a long way off
Maryann B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone in your office was kind and helpful! The Dr explained my choices and allowed me to make the decision. His manner put me at ease
RONNETTE G.
Submitted 10/25/21
So easy and professional! No real pain and such caring people! I will recommend anyone who needs dental care to Rothman and Kim. Dr Rothman is a tops in my book, patient, kind and so gentle! His staff is the absolute best!!
Madeline M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly… knowledgeable and explain what’s happening